survey time

Get help from other SoftStep users.
jobot
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2012 6:44 pm

survey time

Postby jobot » Sat Jan 05, 2013 5:44 am

Received an email from Kmi which has made me very very very happy. Here it is.....

We are planning our 2013 development calendar and we want to include an update to SoftStep's firmware and software. We will definitely make it faster and smaller. To help us understand what else is important to you, please fill out our simple survey: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/RCPS5TC
User avatar
dirk
Posts: 114
Joined: Thu Feb 24, 2011 9:51 pm

Re: survey time

Postby dirk » Mon Jan 07, 2013 4:51 pm

Yep already filled mine out with many, many, hopefully helpful suggestions. I would also ask that everyone here fills out the survey if you ever want an update. If nobody else does the survey, they'll think no one cares.
Perhaps 2013 might end up good for something after all! :)
Dirk
adamqlw
Posts: 62
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2011 2:11 am

Re: survey time

Postby adamqlw » Mon Jan 07, 2013 7:20 pm

Filled in the survey as well. Please please please make the number one priority the editor... I am pretty satisfied with everything else :)
juancho
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2011 3:14 am

Re: survey time

Postby juancho » Tue Jan 08, 2013 3:46 pm

Did aswell!
the most important update i think is to rewrite the whole damn thing in C!!! ;-)

Juan
paulk
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2012 3:34 am

Re: survey time

Postby paulk » Fri Jan 18, 2013 3:11 am

Can we have some more modlines please. 6 are used up too fast. Thanks
User avatar
dirk
Posts: 114
Joined: Thu Feb 24, 2011 9:51 pm

Re: survey time

Postby dirk » Fri Jan 18, 2013 2:35 pm

If you haven't already filled out the survey, put it in. I know I did.
Dirk
soundog
Posts: 54
Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2011 5:21 pm

Re: survey time

Postby soundog » Sun Feb 10, 2013 11:12 am

Is the survey closed? Link not working...

Return to “SoftStep Users' Help Exchange”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron