Next StringPort release?

Share your wishes for the future of StringPort
antonaudio
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2011 11:23 pm

Re: Next StringPort release?

Postby antonaudio » Mon Feb 20, 2012 11:03 pm

+1 which equals 7 unhappy stringport customers........
Come on KMI, this is ridiculous.

Anton
TheSupport@KMI
Posts: 726
Joined: Wed Jul 13, 2011 12:30 pm

Re: Next StringPort release?

Postby TheSupport@KMI » Tue Feb 28, 2012 3:37 pm

2, 3, 5, 13, 89, 233, 1597, 28657, 514229, 433494437, 2971215073
acousticartist
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2011 11:29 pm

Re: Next StringPort release?

Postby acousticartist » Tue Apr 24, 2012 7:47 pm

I just saw this... having pretty much given up on ever seeing any further developement on SP. I haven't tried yet, but I am so happy to any sign of life here:-). Keep it coming... please!!!
User avatar
Attila
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 2:55 am

Re: Next StringPort release?

Postby Attila » Thu Apr 26, 2012 10:53 am

Hi, it would be great if you could improve the polyphonic eq in the Processing App. Maybe it works well with guitar, but it produces noises with my Zeta violin, especially on the e-string. The polyphonic eq would be a fine thing if I could use it, I think I could make the Zeta sound more like an acoustic violin.
Greetings from Berlin
madfiddler
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 1:46 am

Re: Next StringPort release?

Postby madfiddler » Fri Oct 26, 2012 2:39 pm

I'll add to this list too.

Originally a PC port of the software was on the cards, but I've heard nothing and my 2.8 dual code MBP struggles with the software. Perhaps the 64bit version I've just read will help.....

Return to “StringPort Feature Wishlist”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron