Disable red box

boulderburns
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2013 5:05 am

Disable red box

Postby boulderburns » Mon Aug 07, 2017 9:49 am

Hi all, does anyone know a way to disable the Quneo's red box function? I want a different controller to handle the red box while I do something useful with the Q.
Cheerythank :)
TheOtherSupport@KMI
Posts: 631
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2014 5:31 pm

Re: Disable red box

Postby TheOtherSupport@KMI » Tue Aug 08, 2017 5:30 am

Not sure exactly what you're after here - if you don't want to use the script, simply disable it, and MIDI map manually.
If you want to use the script, just without the session component, comment out the session component in the python files.
boulderburns
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2013 5:05 am

Re: Disable red box

Postby boulderburns » Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:41 am

Derrrp! :oops: I don't get out much.....and I haven't been well....
Thanks for your patience and prompt reply. Thats two beers I owe you

Return to “QuNeo General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests