Preset 9 Disappeared

brady_d79
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2012 8:58 pm

Preset 9 Disappeared

Postby brady_d79 » Mon Dec 03, 2012 9:06 pm

Hi everyone,

This is probably a stupid question with an easy answer, but I can't seem to find it.

I was using my QuNeo with preset 9 as a clip launcher in Ableton and I was thinking about starting to play with some of the CC presets, but then I accidentally hit the "Update" button and my preset 9 all of a sudden turned into a drum rack and does not work as a clip launcher anymore. I tried to Update All, I made sure I'm still on preset 9...I just don't know enough about the QuNeo to troubleshoot this issue. Does anybody know how to get my clip launching back?

Thanks,
Brayden
fingerdrummer
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 12:39 am
Location: berlin

Re: Preset 9 Disappeared

Postby fingerdrummer » Mon Dec 03, 2012 10:55 pm

just a idea:

in the editor menue load preset go to the quneo folder, then editor\presets, load them and update all.
brady_d79
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2012 8:58 pm

Re: Preset 9 Disappeared

Postby brady_d79 » Mon Dec 03, 2012 11:23 pm

It was actually just an Ableton glitch. I closed the session and my QuNeo lit right back up! Re-opened it and the ol girl worked just fine.

Return to “QuNeo General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron